The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy Hexagonal Phase, produced by Dirk Maggs in 2018 and based on “An Other Thing” by Eoing Colfer, is coming at last on Vinyl! It will be released on March 13, 2020 by Demon Music.

Presented on 3 x 180g heavyweight neon green vinyl, and presented in illustrated wallets inside a rigid, bound 20 page book, including a perspective sleeve note by Geoff McGivern and a concluding overview of the series’ development by Jem Roberts

The Exclusive Edition contains a print signed by Geoff McGivern (Ford Prefect himself!) and is limited to just 500 copies!


%d bloggers like this: